Skip to content

THS Sick Day

September 26, 2010
tags:

IMG0000

Time for a nap
and some vitamin C.

Heat up the water,
I want some hot tea.

Asking for rest
and recovery.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2010 2:16 pm

    Ack! That is how I felt all weekend long. Get well soon!

  2. September 26, 2010 2:33 pm

    Aww, get well soon lovely!

  3. September 26, 2010 2:35 pm

    Aww sorry you are sick. Apples are good for you. I have lots of tea too. REST!

  4. September 26, 2010 4:09 pm

    I hope you’re feeling better soon!!

  5. September 26, 2010 4:20 pm

    Sorry dear. I’m hoping you have a quick recovery. Lots of love!

  6. September 26, 2010 7:10 pm

    Hope you feel better soon!!!

  7. ShugarDAD permalink
    September 26, 2010 9:09 pm

    😦

  8. September 27, 2010 5:53 am

    Get well soon 🙂
    I was sick/ill for the last 7 days or so, came home after driving 200+ Kms on village roads, really tired and then bothered to wash the car. The temperature different of both towns had already started to show up in my health. My town being cold gave me cold and cough immediately after i finished washing the car.

    finally am feeling better now, hope you get better soon and start posting again 🙂

  9. September 27, 2010 8:59 pm

    I’m sick too 😦 My boss told me to go home today…although I was happy to go home and rest, my house is EXTREMELY hot…get well soon!

Leave a Reply

