Skip to content

Sunday Delight

July 25, 2010
tags:

Sunday.
Hanging out at Jen & Jeff’s place. Three cheese veggie pouff for breakfast. Delightful rum cake for lunch.
Several hours of a Lost marathon.
Cuddling with two puppies.
Yoga-ing my way through post 6-mile run leg pain.
Relaxing. Resting. Enjoying.

How about you?

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan Orcholski permalink
    July 25, 2010 4:22 pm

    Breakfast this morning with friends at a Co-op
    Most of them are beautiful Vegans
    Some are just beautiful

    Then we went swimming
    Small sun nap

    Now, I am
    Packing up my life
    Listening to an incredibly enjoyable playlist

    One of your paper flowers is sitting on my kitchen table
    I rescued it from on top of the fridge
    One I get everything done, a present is hopefully coming your way

    Breaking Bad with Michelle and Andre at 9
    I also feel like there might be wine in my future

    Miss you~

  2. Sis permalink
    July 25, 2010 4:35 pm

    Church shopping part 1 this morning (results: not quite the right fit).
    Stop at the store to pick up crafty supply.
    Talk to mom on the phone.
    Grilled turkey, Munster, veggie, chipotle mayo wrap lunch (via GT Xpress 101).
    Began Crafty Sunday.
    Break and watching Food Network.

    Up and coming: reading and going for a walk. Also, finishing Crafty Sunday.

  3. July 25, 2010 11:56 pm

    Early morning coffee I didn’t make.
    Amazing day with my church family.
    Singing old hymns at the nursing home.
    Getting back to the gym.
    And just relaxing all evening.

Leave a Reply

