Skip to content

Please

May 31, 2010

Don’t let tomorrow come.
 IMG_2600

 

Let me stay. Just one more day. And then another.
 IMG_2679

 

Bring this one back to me.
 IMG_2822

Let this feeling last forever.

IMG_2745

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2010 11:25 pm

    Love these!! You look so happy…I love that flowery dress!!

  2. May 31, 2010 11:36 pm

    This post made me super happy and super sad. I miss you (most) and Madison, too. I can’t put into words how those few days felt!

  3. June 1, 2010 4:45 am

    Aw, what a lovely post. I’m so glad you had a nice time!

  4. June 1, 2010 5:39 am

    Love the flower dress! So glad you got that one. 🙂 I wish today would never come, too…

  5. June 1, 2010 8:55 am

    🙂

    Love that picture of you in front of Camp Randall.

Trackbacks

  1. SSR 14: Being a Saver « Then Heather Said
  2. SSR 19: Goodbye My Love « Then Heather Said

Leave a Reply

