Skip to content

Follow Friday: in photos

November 20, 2009
tags:

after an exciting night out with work friends last night, i awoke with a bit of a wine headache.
this means that for today, the key is simplicity.

The list of bloggers to tell you about seems to gets longer just about every day. [I am always up for adding someone to my google reader if one of the people I read finds them interesting. There are SO MANY brillant, creative, unique, and FUN people sharing their lives out there.] So, since I’m keeping it simple today, I thought I would give you a little list of 3 who I read every single day.

Three [more] Healthy Living Bloggers I simply just adore:

Carrots N Cake

Lives in Boston.
Adorable pug, Murphy.
GREAT reviews.
Just announced she has a book deal 🙂
Lives in Florida.
Shares GREAT details on being vegan.
Sweet kitten named Harvey.
Posts often leave me deep in thought.

Lives in NYC.
Trains people for a living.
Always offering GREAT tips and tricks.
LOVE her mini-workout posts.
What blogs to do you read that you think I would like to add to my Google Reader? Like I said, I am ALWAYS up for trying out a new blog; who is your favorite blogger?
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jess (Fit Chick in the City) permalink
    November 20, 2009 5:03 pm

    Heather! Thank you so much for the mention! I'm so happy to hear that you read the blog and love my mini workouts!

  2. Greens for Good permalink
    November 21, 2009 9:30 am

    Awww thank you so much Heather!!!

  3. Kait permalink
    November 22, 2009 3:36 pm

    Ok, I have a question.What makes you want to run, living where you do?Because running in the spring/summer/early fall gets me 'Rungry', as you put it.Then the thought of trying to keep it up in the 4 months of winter we have in MI keeps my lazy butt on the couch.And I so cannot afford a gym membership.

Leave a Reply

