Skip to content

Costumes

October 31, 2009

Today is Halloween, you know.

& today was my first 5K race EVER, you know.

& today Wisconsin is playing Purdue, you know.

& today is the first year I'll have my very own trick-or-treaters, you know.

THREE COSTUMES A CHARM!

I ran in the Monster Dash dressed as a baseball player.

I'm watching the game dressed in my red & white bucky shirt.

I'm handing out candy in a TOP SECRET costume. [I know the anticipation is killing you!]

I'll say it again,

THREE COSTUMES A CHARM!!!

Don't worry- I'm taking lots of photos [now that I've located my camera, finally] to give you a full Halloween recap come m

Monday morning.

[If you want previews, be sure to follow me on twitter! (@mooreshugar) I've been putting photos from my blackberry on twitpic!]

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    October 31, 2009 12:54 pm

    That's awesome that you ran your first 5k!! Can't wait to see the costumes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

