Skip to content

quickest post ever

October 12, 2009
tags:

I just need to say this, quickly:


my best friend is preggo.
I’ve been waiting FOREVER to tell people. (or at least what seems like forever.)
and she finally gave me the green light.
(apparently I am more excited about her having a baby than any of my own exciting adventures.)

HOORAY! and much CONGRATS to Danielle & Eric 🙂


[I am going to spoil that baby, like woah.]


More to come on this soon. xoxox

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    October 12, 2009 12:25 pm

    Congrats to your friend 🙂

  2. Danielle Lyn permalink
    October 12, 2009 12:43 pm

    you are too funny.

Leave a Reply

