Skip to content

ouch.

October 8, 2009

the number of times I walk into walls, doors, tables and the like is really quite ridiculous.
I think my co-workers are starting a pool regarding how many times I say "ow!" throughout the day.






my elbow hurts.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LLB permalink
    October 8, 2009 6:17 pm

    You know, the more your workout and strengthen our core – the more you will strengthen your core, which will improve your balance and coordination. Work that core!

  2. June 2, 2010 9:24 pm

    Hahaha. This is too funny. Love it.

    And yes, I am, in fact, reading your blog from the beginning. And loving it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

